Resources

Contacts

Head of M&C cluster
Monique Merckx
Phone: 83445
monique.merckx@maastrichtuniversity.nl
BSc recruitment & research
Toñita Perea y Monsuwé
Phone: 83883
a.pereaymonsuwe@maastrichtuniversity.nl
Online editor & internal communication
Michel Saive
Phone: 82693
m.saive@maastrichtuniversity.nl
Events
Janneke Devens
Phone: 83676
janneke.devens@maastrichtuniversity.nl
Events
Shannen Jerbouh
Phone: 83884
shannen.jerbouh@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Downloads

For UM House Style and photostock, please go to:
MyUM > Diensten > Huisstijl

Links

Contacts

HR Advisor
Bas Knoet
Phone: 84814
bas.knoet@maastrichtuniversity.nl
HR Advisor
Brigitte Defesche
Phone: 83723
b.defesche@maastrichtuniversity.nl
HR Advisor
Pia Mueters
Phone: 83817
pia.mueters@maastrichtuniversity.nl
HR Advisor
Yves Engelen
Phone: 83446
yves.engelen@maastrichtuniversity.nl
HR Front Office
Angelique Backhuis
Phone: 83184
a.backhuis@maastrichtuniversity.nl
HR Front Office
Valerie Lie
Phone: 83132
valerie.lie@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Downloads

For all HRM-forms please visit the site:
My UM > Human Resources > HRM-forms

Alle Nederlandstalige HRM-formulieren kunt u via vinden op de site:
My UM > Human Resource Management > HRM-formulieren

Links

Contacts

The Department IT and Facilities (ITF) is responsible for the automation- and accommodation diligence within SBE . This site will provide you with information about the facilities ITF has to offer you. Further on you will find information and solutions for easily-solvable problems (FAQ) and urgent matters will be reported here. ITF can be reached in the following way (for employees only)

  • Per telephone:(043) 38 83 826 (is connected to a mobile phone) Monday up until Friday: 8.00-17.00
  • Per e-mail:acohelp@maastrichtuniversity.nl
  • At the helpdesk office: Room B3.18 Tongersestraat 53; Monday up until Friday: 10.30-11.00 and from 15.30-16.00 (or when you encounter us there) Lending from Software, manuals and hardware can only be done at times mentioned above and only to regular employees and after showing their the UM-card.
  • Information can also be found in our web documents: S:\web documents. Open the requested folder. In the Index file you will find a short description about the files in the folder

Contacts

Room Reservation
To see the reservations of the computer rooms of Ts53:

  1. Go to My UM > Applications > Room booking
  2. Click at the left on Room Timetables
  3. Select your building and room (e.g. computer room: Ts53 E0.01 or Ts53 E0.03)
  4. Choose your week(s), then select your day(s)
  5. Lastly, select a start and end time.

For support on the standard computer configuration, questions and malfunctions in these rooms at Ts53, please contact Acohelp , room B3.18 Ts53, 043 -38 83826

Computer facilities in main building of SBE

Most of the computer facilities for SBE students can be found at the University Library (Grote Looierstraat 17). In the main building of SBE (Tongersestraat 53 or Ts53) a lounge is located with 30 public computers and 3 printers (in zone A-1, near the main entrance). In zone F0 you will find 4 public computers and 1 printer. These systems are accessible during the regular openings hours of the building Ts53.

Computer rooms and ICT facilities in zone E0

In zone E0 the following computer rooms and ICT facilities are available:

  • Room E0.01 with 12 computers, a beamer and a digital whiteboard
  • Room E0.03 with 30 computers, a beamer and a digital whiteboard
  • These computer rooms can be reserved for special educational skills, computer training etc. If there are no reservations students can use these computers during the opening hours 8.30-17:00 Hrs.
  • The printing facilities for students of these computer rooms are in the hall of zone F0 and in the lounge of zone A-1.
  • All computer rooms are equipped with a camera security system
  • Reservations for educational skills and additional software skills are normally made via in the computer rooms of TS53. For skille, the computer rooms at the University Library can also be reserved in some cases.

Research: Behavioral laboratory

Our BEElab or Behavioral laboratory consists of two special computers rooms in building Ts49a with 33 computers placed in wooden cubicles. These rooms can be reserved only for research purposes.

Downloads